Phizz-Whizzing Collection

Sale price£39.95
Only 1 unit left


These audio cards are designed to be easily controlled by children, and bring together a lovely mix of stories, music and activities that children are bound to enjoy.

This pack includes:

1. The BFG
2. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
3. George’s Marvellous Medicine
4. James and The Giant Peach
5. Matilda
6. The Twits

Written by international bestselling author, Roald Dahl
Please note, the Yoto Player (the interactive audio speaker) is sold separately. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed